ICE HOCKEY
  • RAIDER WINTER SPORTS


    ALPINE SKIING

    U-32 offers Boys' & Girls' Alpine Skiing (Downhill Skiing) at the Varsity and JV Level.

    Coaches:

        Eric Root  |  Head Coach  |  root.eric10@gmail.com

        John Hamacher  |  Asst. Coach  |  802fastjohn@gmail.com

    CLICK HERE for the Varsity & JV Meet Schedule.


    BASKETBALL

    U-32 offers Boys' & Girls' Basketball at the Varsity, JV (White & Blue) and Middle School Level.

    Coaches:

        Dan Gauthier  |  Boys' Varsity   |  dpgauthier@gmail.com

        Jeri Tyler  |  Boys' JV  |  jericmtyler@gmail.com

        Geoff Green  |  Boys' Middle School (8)  |  ggreen@u32.org

        John Boyd  |  Boys' Middle School (7)  |  jboyd@u32.org

     

        Erik Bennett  |  Girls' Varsity   |  ebennett@u32.org

        Danielle LaPerle  |  Girls' JV  |  danielleknapp23@gmail.com

        Brittany Ramsey  |  Girls' Middle School (8)  |  bramsay10@gmail.com

        Jim Sumner  |  Girls' Middle School (7)  |  raiderhoop@gmail.com

    CLICK HERE for Boys' Varsity & JV (White) Game Schedule

    CLICK HERE for Boys' JV (Blue) Game Schedule

    CLICK HERE for Boys' Middle School (8) Game Schedule

    CLICK HERE for Boys' Middle School (7) Game Schedule

     

    CLICK HERE for Girls' Varsity & JV (White) Game Schedule

    CLICK HERE for Girls' JV (Blue) Game Schedule

    CLICK HERE for Girls' Middle School (8) Game Schedule

    CLICK HERE for Girls' Middle School (7) Game Schedule 


    GIRLS' & BOYS' ICE HOCKEY

    U-32 offers Boys' & Girls' Ice Hockey at the Varsity Level.

    Coaches:

        Shane Locke |  Boys' Varsity   |  slockecoach@gmail.com

        Corey Robins  |  Boys' Varsity Asst.  |  coreyr@wcmhs.org

        Corey Gillander  |  Boys' Varsity Asst.  |  cdoggy27@yahoo.com

        Larry Smith  |  Girls' Varsity  |  lsmith@vlct.org

        Jason Fielder  |  Girls' Varsity Asst.  |  jfielder@unionmutual.com

        Jamie Bolduc  |  Girls' Varsity Asst.  |  jamie@bolducautosalvage.com

    CLICK HERE for the Boys' Varsity Ice Hockey Game Schedule.

    CLICK HERE for the Girls' Varisty Ice Hockey Game Schedule. 


    NORDIC SKIING

    U-32 offers Boys' & Girls' Nordic Skiing (Cross Country Skiing) at the Varsity, JV and Middle School Level.

    Coaches:

        Mark Chaplin  |  Varsity   |  mchaplin@u32.org or xcracer@aol.com

        Kate Spencer  |  Assistant Coach  |  thatgalsgreens@gmail.com

        Andrew Tripp  |  Assistant Coach  |  cardenas1936@gmail.com

        Tim Flynn  |  Assistant Coach  |  timothyflynn19@gmail.com

     

    CLICK HERE for the Varsity, JV & Middle School Nordic Skiing Meet Schedule.